Our Clients


Lois Capps for Congress (CA)

Salud Carbajal for Congress (CA)

Joaquin Castro for Congress (TX)


Keith Ellison for Congress (MN)

Jimmy Gomez for Congress (CA)

Michelle Lujan Grisham for Congress (NM)

Sander Levin for Congress (MI)

Jim Matheson for Congress (UT)

Debbie Stabenow for U.S. Senate (MI)



Alma Allen for State Representative (TX)

Jimmy Anderson for Assembly (WI)

Nicole Collier for State Representative (TX)

Philip Cortez for State Representative (TX)

Mickey Dollens for State Representative (OK)

Adam Ebbin for State Senate (VA)

Jessica Farrar for State Representative (TX)

Pete Gallego for State Senate (TX)

Sylvia Garcia for State Senate (TX)

Jessica Gonzalez for State Representative (TX)

Mary Gonzalez for Texas State Representative (TX)

Mike Hanna for State Representative (PA)

Ana Hernandez for State Representative (TX)

Charniele Herring for Delegate (VA)

Janet Howell for State Senate (VA)

Vincent Hughes for State Senate (PA)

Indiana House Democratic Caucus (IN)

Celia Israel for State Representative (TX)

Eric Johnson for State Representative (TX)

Malcolm Kenyatta for State Representative (PA)

Joseph Moody for State Representative (TX)

Victoria Neave for State Representative (TX)

Nevada Assembly Democratic Caucus (NV)

Pennsylvania House Democratic Campaign Committee (PA)

Mary Ann Perez for State Representative (TX)

Danica Roem for Delegate (VA)

Texas House Democratic Campaign Committee (TX)

Chris Turner for State Representative (TX)

Hubert Vo for State Representative (TX)

Collin Walke for State Representative (OK)

Kirk Watson for State Senate (TX)

Gene Wu for State Representative (TX)



John Creuzot for Dallas County District Attorney (TX)

Laura Curran for Nassau County Executive (NY)

Dr. Theresa Daniel for County Commissioner (TX)

Theresa Daniel for Dallas County Commissioner (TX)

Sarah Eckhardt for Travis County Commissioner (TX)

Rodney Ellis for Harris County Commissioner (TX)

Margaret Gomez for Travis County Commissioner (TX)

Sally Hernandez for Travis County Sheriff (TX)

Nancy Hohengarten for Travis County Court at Law (TX)

Angelica Jimenez for Bexar County District Judge (TX)

Larry Krasner for Philadelphia District Attorney (PA)

Sara Martinez for Justice of the Peace (TX)

Pauline Medrano for Dallas County Treasurer (TX)

Quentin Miller for Buncombe County Sheriff (NC)

Kim Ogg for District Attorney (TX)

Robert Schaffer for Harris County District Judge (TX)

Jack Schnirman for Nassau County Comptroller (NY)

Brigid Shea for Travis County Commissioner (TX)

Brad Urrutia for Travis County District Judge (TX)

Michael Whaley for Shelby County Commissioner (TN)



Anna America for Tulsa City Council (OK)

Chris Brown for Houston City Controller (TX)

Bob Buckhorn for Tampa Mayor (FL)

Greg Casar for Austin City Council (TX)

John Taylor Chapman for Alexandria City Council (VA)

Mark Clayton for Dallas City Council (TX)

Jerry Davis for Houston City Council (TX)

Mike Duggan for Detroit Mayor (MI)

Jimmy Flannigan for Austin City Council (TX)

Jeff Gahan for New Albany Mayor (IN)

Robert Gallegos for Houston City Council (TX)

Eric Garcetti for Los Angeles Mayor (CA)

Sharon Gentry for Nashville School Board (TN)

Scott Griggs for Dallas City Council (TX)

Ben Kallos for New York City Council (NY)

Philip Kingston for Dallas City Council (TX)

Ann Kitchen for Austin City Council (TX)

Mike Laster for Houston City Council (TX)

Adam Medrano for Dallas City Council (TX)

Brianne Nadeau for Washington, DC, City Council (DC)

Omar Narvaez for Dallas City Council (TX)

Richard Nguyen for Houston City Council (TX)

Del Pepper for Alexandria City Council (VA)

Leslie Pool for Austin City Council (TX)

Candice Quarles for DeSoto City Council (TX)

Ed Shadid for Oklahoma City Council (OK)

Miguel Solis for D.I.S.D. Board of Trustees (TX)

Anne Sung Campaign for HISD (TX)

Jimmy Van Bramer for New York City Council (NY)

Justin Wilson for Alexandria Mayor (VA)



Buncombe County Democratic Party (NC)

Harris County Democratic Party (TX)

Los Angeles County Democratic Party (CA)

Mecklenburg County Democratic Party (NC)

Michigan Democratic State Central Committee (MI)

San Diego County Democratic Party (CA)

Texas Democratic Party (TX)

Travis County Democratic Party (TX)

Ventura County Democratic Party (CA)



AFT Michigan (MI)

Communications Workers of America (US)

Houston Federation of Teachers (TX)

Oklahoma Education Association (OK)

San Antonio Professional Fire Fighters Association (TX)

South Bay Labor Council (CA)

Texas AFL-CIO (TX)

Texas AFT (TX)



Annie’s List (TX)

Austin Firefighters Public Safety Fund PAC (TX)

California League of Conservation Voters (CA)

CeasefirePA (PA)

Greater Cincinnati Urban League (OH)

The Committee for Ranked Choice Voting (ME)

Conservation Voters of Michigan PAC (MI)

Environmental Defense Action Fund (DC)

Environmental Defense Fund (NY)

Equality Florida Institute (FL)

Equality Maine (ME)

Freedom Oklahoma (OK)

Indiana State Pipe Trades Association (IN)

Maine People’s Alliance (ME)

Michigan League of Conservation Voters (MI)

NARAL Pro-Choice Virginia (VA)

NY Working Families Party (NY)

Sierra Club Political Committee of Texas (TX)

Texas Freedom Network Education Fund (TX)

Texas Young Democrats (TX)

Unity Michigan (MI)

Working Families for Vermont (VT)

Young Democrats of North Carolina (NC)